Mi Amor by Lady Capone

I remember the taste of nectar from your kiss

The Prada aroma from your scent

When you touched my mind

I swear my head spent

Getting lost in our talks sometimes for hours

You understood my dreams, and believe in my talents

You say you get lost in my hazel browns

I smile

We talked about relationships, kids and marriage

I remember us beefing, you saying I’m nagging

Truth is with you, I could never stay mad

I threaten to leave then, you convince me of the love we have

I admit you be irra but I feel absolute bliss

You’re the one I wanna stand still with

Muah mi amor this letter is sealed with a kiss

 

Leave a Reply

